

City of Houston Public Safety Committee Vice Mayor Pro Tem Amy Peck, Chair Council Member Tarsha Jackson, Vice Chair

Committee Members:

Council Member Mary Nan Huffman, District G Council Member Joaquin Martinez, District I Council Member Twila Carter, At-Large 3

2025 Public Safety Committee Calendar

The Public Safety Committee will meet on the second Tuesday of each month at 10 am, unless otherwise noted. Meetings will take place in the Anna Russell City Council Chamber, City Hall, Second Floor, 901 Bagby, Houston, Texas 77002. For more information, please contact Liz Miranda, elizeth.miranda@houstontx.gov.

Tuesday, January 14th, 2025

Tuesday, February 11, 2025

*Monday, March 3, 2025

Tuesday, April 8, 2025

Tuesday, May 13, 2025

Tuesday, June 10, 2025

Tuesday, August 12, 2025

Tuesday, September 9, 2025

Tuesday, October 14, 2025

*Monday, November 3, 2025

Tuesday, December 9, 2025

Vice Mayor Pro Tem Amy Peck Houston City Council Member, District A 900 Bagby, First Floor, Houston, Texas 77002 districta@houstontxgov, 832-393-3010