City of Houston Public Safety & Homeland Security Committee Council Member Ed Gonzalez, Chair Council Member Brenda Stardig, Vice Chair



Jerry Davis, District B Ellen Cohen, District C Richard Nguyen, District F Mike Laster, District J Michael Kubosh, Position 3 C.O. "Brad" Bradford, Position 4

 $\begin{array}{c} {\rm May}\; 6,\, 2014 \\ 9:00{\rm AM} \end{array}$ City Hall Council Chamber – 901 Bagby, $2^{\rm nd}$ Floor

- 1. Welcoming Remarks Council Member Ed Gonzalez, Chair
- 2. Presentation: Edward Byrne Memorial Justice Assistance Grant (JAG) Program FY 2014 Local Solicitation Public Notice
 - Joseph A. Fenninger, Chief Financial Officer and Deputy Director, Houston Police Department
 - Winfred B. Arnic, Police Administrator, Houston Police Department
- 3. Public Comments