## City of Houston Public Safety Committee Council Member Ed Gonzalez, Chair Council Member Ellen Cohen, Vice Chair



Helena Brown, District A Jerry Davis, District B Wanda Adams, District D Al Hoang, District F Oliver Pennington, District G Mike Laster, District J Stephen Costello, Position 1 Melissa Noriega, Position 3 C.O. Bradford, Position 4 Jack Christie D.C., Position 5

January 3, 2013  $10:\!00 \text{ a.m.}$  City Hall Council Chamber – 901 Bagby,  $2^{\rm nd}$  Floor

- 1. Welcoming Remarks Council Member Ed Gonzalez, Chair
- 2. Discussion of the adoption of the City of Houston Mitigation Action Plan (MAP)
  - Chief Dennis Storemski, Director, Mayor's Office of Public Safety & Homeland Security
- 3. Public Comments

Action may be taken on any item listed above. Committee meetings are open to the public. For information about this committee, please contact Mercedes Sanchez at 832-393-3226 or mercedes.sanchez@houstontx.gov.