

City of Houston Council Committee on Proposition A Council Member Mary Nan Huffman, Chair Council Member Carolyn Evans-Shabazz, Vice Chair

Amy Peck, District A Tarsha Jackson, District B Abbie Kamin, District C Fred Flickinger, District E Tiffany D. Thomas, District F Mario Castillo, District H Joaquin Martinez, District I Edward Pollard, District J Martha Castex-Tatum, District K Julian Ramirez, At-Large 1 Willie Davis, At-Large 2 Twila Carter, At-Large 3 Letitia Plummer, At-Large 4 Sallie Alcorn, At-Large 5

Proposition A Committee - Calendar Year 2025 Schedule

The 2025 Proposition A Committee meetings are tentatively scheduled as holds and will convene **as needed**. All meetings will be held on the fourth Tuesday of the month at 10:00 A.M., in the Anna Russell City Council Chamber, City Hall, Second Floor, 901 Bagby Street, Houston, TX 77002.

Tuesday, February 25, 2025 (10 A.M.)

Tuesday, March 25, 2025 (10 A.M.)

Tuesday, April 22, 2025 (10 A.M.)

Tuesday, May 27, 2025 (10 A.M.)

Tuesday, June 24, 2025 (10 A.M.)

Tuesday, July 22, 2025 (10 A.M.)

Tuesday, August 26, 2025 (10 A.M.)

Tuesday, September 23, 2025 (10 A.M.)

Tuesday, October 28, 2025 (10 A.M.)

For more information, please contact <u>districtg@houstontx.gov</u>.

Council Member Mary Nan Huffman Houston City Council Member, District G 900 Bagby Street, 1st Floor, Houston, TX 77002 <u>DistrictG@houstontx.gov</u> – 832.393.3007