

## City Council Committee on Ethics and Governance

Council Member Joaquin Martinez, Chair Council Member Twila Carter, Vice Chair

## **Committee Members**

Council Member Amy Peck
Council Member Tarsha Jackson
Council Member Abbie Kamin
Council Member Carolyn Evans-Shabazz
Council Member Fred Flickinger
Council Member Tiffany D. Thomas
Council Member Mary Nan Huffman
Council Member Sallie Alcorn
Council Member Mario Castillo
Council Member Edward Pollard
Council Member Martha Castex-Tatum
Council Member Julian Ramirez
Council Member Willie Davis
Council Member Tiffany D. Thomas
Council Member Letitia Plummer
Council Member Mary Nan Huffman

The Ethics and Governance Committee is scheduled to meet quarterly on the third Thursday of that month at 10:00 a.m. at City Hall - 901 Bagby, Houston, TX 77002 in the Anna Russell City Council Chamber.

All meetings are open to the public and include an opportunity for public comment.

## **Ethics and Governance 2025 Committee Schedule**

February 27, 2025

May 22, 2025

August 21, 2025

November 20, 2025

Meeting dates and times are subject to change with prior notice. For more information, please contact the District I office at <a href="mailto:districti@houstontx.gov">districti@houstontx.gov</a> or 832-393-3011.