

Houston City Council ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Vice Mayor Pro-Tem Jerry V. Davis, Chair Council Member Greg Travis, Vice Chair

Committee Members

Council Member Dave Martin, District E Council Member, Steve Le, District F Council Member Robert Gallegos, District I Council Member Larry Green, District K Council Member Amanda Edwards, At-Large 4

July 20, 2017 2:00 p.m. City Hall Council Chambers 901 Bagby, 2nd floor.

1. Welcoming Remarks

Jerry V. Davis, Chair

2. MLIT Conceptual Designs

• Mario Diaz, Director, Houston Airport System

3. IAH Energy Initiatives Project

• Mario Diaz, Director, Houston Airport System

4. The TIRZ budget schedule

- Andy Icken, Chief Development Officer
- Gwendolyn Tillotson, Deputy Director of Economic Development

5. TIRZ 17 ROW Annexation

- Andy Icken, Chief Development Officer
- Gwendolyn Tillotson, Deputy Director of Economic Development

6. Public Comment

Action may be taken on any item listed above. Committee meetings are open to the public. For more information about the committee please contact: Sam Dike at sam.dike@houstontx.gov.