

Houston City Council ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Vice Mayor Pro-Tem Jerry V. Davis, Chair Council Member Greg Travis, Vice Chair

Committee Members

Council Member Dave Martin, District E Council Member, Steve Le, District F Council Member Robert Gallegos, District I Council Member Larry Green, District K Council Member Amanda Edwards, At-Large 4

March 10, 2016 10 a.m. City Hall Council Chambers 901 Bagby, 2nd floor.

- 1. Welcoming Remarks
 - Jerry V. Davis, Chair
- 2. Overview of 2016 NCAA Men's Final Four
 - Doug Hall, President & CEO 2016 Men's Final Four Local Organizing Committee
- 3. Tax Abatement Program Renewal
 - Andy Icken, Chief Development Officer
 - Gwendolyn Tillotson, Deputy Director of Economic Development
- 4. Public Comment

Action may be taken on any item listed above. Committee meetings are open to the public. For more information about the committee please contact: Sam Dike at sam.dike@houstontx.gov

Vice Mayor Pro-Tem Jerry V. Davis 900 Bagby, 1st Floor, Houston, TX 77002 districtb@houstontx.gov (phone) 832.393.3009