

Houston City Council ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Vice Mayor Pro-Tem Jerry V. Davis, Chair Council Member Greg Travis, Vice Chair

Committee Members

Council Member Dave Martin, District E Council Member Steve Le, District F Council Member Karla Cisneros, District H Council Member Robert Gallegos, District I Council Member Robert Gallegos, District I Council Member Amanda Edwards, At-Large 4

May 16, 2019 2:00 p.m. City Hall, Council Chambers, 901 Bagby, 2nd floor.

1. Welcoming Remarks

• Jerry V. Davis, Chair

2. Presentation relating to the Texas Enterprise Zone Program

- Jennifer Curley, Office of Economic Development
- 3. Public Comment

Action may be taken on any item listed above. Committee meetings are open to the public. For more information about the committee please contact: Julia Ossemi-Seied at <u>julia.ossemi-seied@houstontx.gov</u>

districtb@houstontx.gov (phone) 832.393.3009